About Us

Horizon Beers is committed to executing exceptional representation of the world's best premium and trappist beers, and strives to keep expanding its portfolio to include many more exciting products.
Belgium
Germany/Netherlands
United States

Our Beers

You'll love our beers. Check us out!

Breweries We Work With

Services

In order to help you grow your business, our carefully selected experts can advise you in in the following areas:
Freshest Product
Providing the freshest quality beers available straight from Belgium and Europe.
Trade Marketing
Executing breakthrough trade marketing programs, LTOs and promotions.
Customer Service
Offering first-class support, product knowledge, and customer service.

Latest News

If you are interested in the latest articles in the Belgian beer industry, take a sneak peek at our blog.
See blog
Accounts
Beers
Years of Service

Team

Meet the people that are going to take your business to the next level.
Jennifer Musey
Jennifer Musey

Sales | Vancouver, BC

jennifer@horizonbeers.com 604.725.9696

Drew Morin
Drew Morin

Sales | Calgary, AB

drew@horizonbeers.com 403.801.0213

Kyle Osland
Kyle Osland

Sales | Toronto, ON

kyle@horizonbeers.com 416.732.0899

    Josh Chamberlin
    Josh Chamberlin

    Sales | Ottawa & Eastern ON

    josh@horizonbeers.com 613.558.9894

    Hollisha Francis
    Hollisha Francis

    Sales | Western ON

    hollisha@horizonbeers.com 647.464.4512

      Mylene Wei
      Mylene Wei

      Logistics and Trade Show Coordinator

      mylene@horizonbeers.com P403.675.7296 F403.675.7297

        Laurie Smith
        Laurie Smith

        Accountant

        laurie@horizonbeers.com 403.678.2850

          Charlie Lens
          Charlie Lens

          Bookkeeper

          charlie@horizonbeers.com

            Filip Lens
            Filip Lens

            CEO

            filip@horizonbeers.com

              Contact Us

              We would love to hear from you!
              Head Office
              822C 10th Street Canmore, AB T1W 2A7
              E-mail: info@horizonbeers.com Phone: 403.675.7296