About Us

Horizon Beers is committed to executing exceptional representation of the world's best premium and trappist beers, and strives to keep expanding its portfolio to include many more exciting products.
Belgium
Germany/Netherlands
United States

Our Beers

You'll love our beers. Check us out!

Breweries We Work With

Services

In order to help you grow your business, our carefully selected experts can advise you in in the following areas:
Freshest Product
Providing the freshest quality beers available straight from Belgium and Europe.
Trade Marketing
Executing breakthrough trade marketing programs, LTOs and promotions.
Customer Service
Offering first-class support, product knowledge, and customer service.

Latest News

If you are interested in the latest articles in the Belgian beer industry, take a sneak peek at our blog.
See blog
Accounts
Beers
Years of Service

Team

Meet the people that are going to take your business to the next level.
Jennifer Musey
Jennifer Musey

Sales | Vancouver, British Columbia

jennifer@horizonbeers.com 604.725.9696

    Drew Morin
    Drew Morin

    Sales | Calgary, Alberta

    drew@horizonbeers.com 403.801.0213

      Kyle Osland
      Kyle Osland

      Sales Manager | Ontario

      kyle@horizonbeers.com 416.732.0899

        Josh Chamberlin-Vandervalk
        Josh Chamberlin-Vandervalk

        Sales | Ottawa, Ontario

        josh@horizonbeers.com 613.558.9894

          Mylene Wei
          Mylene Wei

          Logistics and Trade Show Coordinator

          mylene@horizonbeers.com FAX 403.675.7297

            Laurie Smith
            Laurie Smith

            Accountant

            laurie@horizonbeers.com

              Charlie Lens
              Charlie Lens

              Bookkeeper

              charlie@horizonbeers.com

                Filip Lens
                Filip Lens

                CEO

                filip@horizonbeers.com info@horizonbeers.com

                  Contact Us

                  We would love to hear from you!
                  Head Office
                  822C 10th Street Canmore, AB T1W 2A7
                  E-mail: info@horizonbeers.com Phone: 403.675.7296